LiveLive Blog: The Argus Youth in Action Education Awards

First published in News
Last updated

This live event has finished


  • 51 nominees shortlisted in 17 different categories from scores of submissions
  • Live awards ceremony taking place now at the American Express Community Stadium
  • Reporter Ben Leo brings you live updates from the event including winners, pictures and news
  • Tweet and follow the action using #YIAawards

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree