Captain Ash Jones is among ten members of Peacehaven’s double-winning squad from last season who have committed themselves to the club for their first ever campaign in Ryman premier.

Anthony Di Bernardo, Jon Marzetti, Steve Metcalf, Lloyd Cotton, Callum Saunders, Tom Burton, Josh Jones, Tom Lawley and James Hammond have also re-signed.

Sami El-Abd and James Fraser joined from Whitehawk last week while talks with other existing squad members continue.