MORE than 130 organisations are part of East Sussex Pension Fund.

The fund has £8 million invested in oil companies ExxonMobil and Phillips 66.

The organisations paying into the fund include:

Brighton and Hove City Council

East Sussex County Council

East Sussex Fire and Rescue Service

Eastbourne Borough Council

Hastings Borough Council

Lewes District Council

Rother District Council

University of Brighton

Wealden District Council

Arlington Parish Council

Battle Town Council

Berwick Parish Council

Buxted Parish Council

Camber Parish Council

Chailey Parish Council

Chalvington with Ripe Parish Council

Chiddingly Parish Council

Conservators of Ashdown Forest

Crowborough Town Council

Danehill Parish Council

Ditchling Parish Council

Ewhurst Parish Council

Fletching Parish Council

Forest Row Parish Council

Frant Parish Council

Hadlow Down Parish Council

Hailsham Town Council

Hartfield Parish Council

Heathfield and Waldron Parish Council

Herstmonceux Parish Council

Hurst Green Parish Council

Icklesham Parish Council

Isfield Parish Council

Lewes Town Council

Maresfield Parish Council

Newhaven Town Council

Newick Parish Council

Peacehaven Town Council

Pett Parish Council

Plumpton Parish Council

Polegate Town Council

Ringmer Parish Council

Rye Town Council

Salehurst and Robertsbridge Parish Council

Seaford Town Council

Sussex Inshore Fisheries and Conservation Authority

Telscombe Town Council

Uckfield Town Council

Wartling Parish Council

Westham Parish Council

Willingdon and Jevington Parish Council

Wivelsfield Parish Council

Annecy Catholic Primary Academy

Aquinas Trust (runs Rye Community School)

Ark Schools Hastings (runs Ark William Parker Academy, Ark Helenswood Academy, Ark Little Ridge Primary Academy, Ark Blacklands Primary Academy, Ark 6th Form East Sussex, and Ark Castledown Primary Academy)

Aurora Academies Trust (runs Glenleigh Park Primary Academy, Heron Park Primary Academy, King Offa Primary Academy, Oakwood Primary Academy, the Gatwick School, and City Academy Whitehawk)

Beacon Academy

Bexhill Academy

Bilingual Primary School

Breakwater Academy

Burfield Academy

Cavendish Academy

Diocese of Chichester Academy Trust (runs St Leonard’s CEP Academy, All Saints Junior CE Academy, St Paul’s CE Academy, St Catherine’s College, Central CE Academy, Christ Church CE Primary and Nursery Academy, The March CE Primary School)

Eastbourne Academy

Brighton Aldridge Community Academy

Gildredge House Free School

Glyne Academy

Hailsham Academy

Hawkes Farm Academy

High Cliff Academy

Jarvis Brook Academy

King Church of England Free School

Langney Primary Academy

Ore Village Primary Academy

Parkland Infant Academy

Parkland Junior Academy

Pebsham Academy

Phoenix Academy

Portslade Aldridge Community Academy

King’s Academy Ringmer

Sabden Multi Academy Trust (runs St Mary’s School, Cuckmere House School, Lansdowne School, New Horizons School, and College Central Pupil Referral Unit)

Seaford Academy

Seahaven Primary Academy

Sir Henry Fermor Academy

The South Downs Learning Trust (runs Ratton School and Ocklynge Junior School)

The Southfield Trust (runs South Downs School, Hazel Court Secondary School, Hazel Court Further Education Department, the Lindfield School)

Torfield and Saxon Mount Academy Trust (runs Torfield School and Saxon Mount School)

University of Brighton Academies Trust (runs Pound Hill Infant Academy, Desmond Anderson Primary Academy, Blackthorns Community Primary Academy, Lindfield Primary Academy, The Burgess Hill Academy, Holmbush Primary Academy, Dudley Infant Academy, The Baird Primary Academy, The Hastings Academy, Churchwood Primary Academy, Hollington Primary Academy, Robsack Wood Primary Academy, Silverdale Primary Academy, The St Leonards Academy, and West St Leonards Primary Academy)

UTC @ Harbourside

White House Academy

William Parker Academy

Bexhill College

Brighton, Hove and Sussex Sixth Form College

East Sussex College Group (runs East Sussex College and Sussex Coast College Hastings)

Plumpton College

Varndean Sixth Form College

East Sussex Energy, Infrastructure and Development

Brighton and Hove Citizens Advice Bureau

Brighton Dome and Festival Limited

Care Quality Commission

De La Warr Pavilion Charitable Trust


Sussex Archaeological Society

Sussex County Sports Partnership

Sussex Housing and Care

Wealden Leisure

Brighton Dome and Festival Music and Arts Service

Care Outlook Limited

Churchill Contract Services (UoBAT)

Churchill Services

Churchill (Seahaven Academy)

Compass Contract Services (The Causeway)

Eastbourne Leisure Trust

Eastbourne Borough Council - Towner Art Gallery

East Sussex County Council - Care at Home

East Sussex County Council - John O’Connor

East Sussex County Council - NSL Limited

Grace Eyre

Halcrow Group Limited

Hardings Catering Limited

Just Ask Estates Limited


Sopra Steria Limited

Sussex Community Development Association Limited

Telent Technology Services Limited

Wave Leisure - Newhaven Fort

Wave Leisure Trust Limited

Wealden District Council - Kier

Wealden District Council - Wealden Leisure

Wealden Leisure - Portslade Sports Centre

White Rock