On 15 November 2012, in the first ever elections, 41 new police and crime commissioners will be elected across England and Wales to give you a say when it comes to cutting crime in your area. Find out about the five candidates standing for election in the Sussex police force area:

Latest stories


The Argus: Godfrey Daniel
Labour: Godfrey Daniel

The Argus: David Rogers
Liberal Democrat: David Rogers

The Argus: Ian Chisnall
Independent: Ian Chisnall

The Argus: Katy Bourne
Conservative: Katy Bourne

The Argus: Tony Armstrong
UK Independence Party: Tony Armstrong