Crawley will travel to newly-promoted side Hartlepool on the opening weekend of their 2021/22 League Two season on Saturday August 7.

The Reds will play their first league game at The People's Pension Stadium on Saturday August 14 as Harrogate Town travel to West Sussex.

John Yems side will then make a shorter trip to Stevenage on Boxing Day before hosting Colchester United on New Year’s Day.

Their final home game of the season comes at the end of April as they host Leyton Orient on Saturday April 30.

The Reds final game of the season will be played at Boundary Park as they travel to Keith Curle’s Oldham Athletic on May 7.

Below is the full list of Crawley's fixture for the upcoming season:
7- Hartlepool United (A)
w/c 9- Carabao Cup first round
14- Harrogate Town (H)
17- Salford City (H)
21- Forest Green Rovers (A)
28- Northampton Town (H)
4- Bristol Rovers (A)
11- Carlisle United (H)
18- Colchester United (A)
25- Bradford City (H)
2- Tranmere Rovers (A)
9- Rochdale (A)
16- Sutton United (H)
19-Exeter City (H)
23- Scunthorpe United (A)
30- Port Vale (H)
w/c 1- Emirates FA Cup first round
13- Swindon Town (A)
20- Barrow (A)
23- Newport County (H)
27- Mansfield Town (H)
7- Walsall (A)
11- Leyton Orient (A)
18- Oldham Athletic (H)
26- Stevenage (A)
29- Bristol Rovers (H)
1- Colchester United (H)
8- Northampton Town (A)
15- Carlisle United (A)
22- Tranmere Rovers (H)
29- Bradford City (A)
5- Stevenage (H)
8- Harrogate Town (A)
12- Hartlepool United (H)
19- Salford City (A)
26- Forest Green Rovers (H)
5- Scunthorpe United (H)
12- Port Vale (A)
15- Exeter City (A)
19- Swindon Town (H)
26- Rochdale (H)
2- Sutton United (A)
9- Barrow (H)
15- Newport County (A)
18- Walsall (H)
23- Mansfield Town (A)
30- Leyton Orient (H)
7- Oldham Athletic (A)