General
The Argus: Static HTML image

The Argus
Argus House,
Crowhurst Road,
Hollingbury,
Brighton BN1 8AR

Telephone: 01273 544 544
Fax: 01273 566 114

Editorial

Editor
Mike Gilson
01273 544501
mike.gilson@theargus.co.uk

Head of Content
Lucy Pearce
01273 544516
lucy.pearce@theargus.co.uk


Assistant news editor
Arron Hendy
01273 544516
arron.hendy@theargus.co.uk


Assistant news editor
Ben James
01273 544514
ben.james@theargus.co.uk


Assistant news editor / Business editor
Finn Scott-Delany
01273 544511
finn.scott-delany@theargus.co.uk
Twitter @finnscottdelaney

 

Reporter

Gareth Davies

Responsible for: general reporting, Youth in Action

01273 544531

gareth.davies@theargus.co.uk

Reporter

Ben Leo

Responsible for: general reporting

01273 544525

ben.leo@theargus.co.uk

 


Sports editor

Chris Giles

sport@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 582


Picture desk

picture.desk@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 526


Website coordinator

Matthew Brown

01273 544522

matthew.brown@theargus.co.uk

Letters to the editor

Send a letter here

or email letters@theargus.co.uk

Chief reporter
Emily Walker
01273 544519
emily.walker@theargus.co.uk

Health reporter
Siobhan Ryan
01273 544543
Siobhan.ryan@theargus.co.uk

Crime reporter
Rachel Millard
Responsible for: crime, police matters and general reporting
01273 544539
rachel,millard@theargus.co.uk

Reporter
Henry Holloway
Responsible for: general reporting
01273 544545
henry.holloway@theargus.co.uk

Local government reporter
Neil Vowles
Responsible for: local, national and European politics
01273 544530
neil.vowles@theargus.co.uk

Senior reporter
Katy Rice
Responsible for: Women Actually & Simply Worthing
katy.rice@theargus.co.uk
01273 544548


The Guide

@theargusguide

Duncan Hall

Responsible for: Entertainments news and reviews

01273 544571

duncan.hall@theargus.co.uk


The Guide


Argus Magazine

@ArgusMagazine

Advertising, circulation and customer service

Advertising & Digital sales

Grant Elgin

grant.elgin@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 448



--> Marketing and Promotions

Lottie Elson

lottie.elson@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 747

Home Delivery

delivery@theargus.co.uk

0500 101 606

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree