The ArgusThe Argus, news, sport, events, jobs, homes for Brighton, Hove and Sussex

Get involved: Send your news, views, pictures and video by texting SUPIC to 80360 or email us.

Contact Us

General
The Argus: Static HTML image

Argus House,

Crowhurst Road,

Hollingbury,

Brighton BN1 8AR

Telephone: 01273 544 544

Fax: 01273 566 114

Editorial

Editor

Michael Beard

editor@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 501

News editor

Lucy Pearce

01273 544516

lucy.pearce@theargus.co.uk


Assistant news editor

Arron Hendy

01273 544516

arron.hendy@theargus.co.uk


Assistant news editor

Kimberly Middleton

01273 544519

kimberly.middleton@theargus.co.uk


Business editor

Finn Scott-Delany

01273 544511

finn.scott-delany@theargus.co.uk

Twitter @finnscottdelaney

 

Reporter

Gareth Davies

Responsible for: general reporting, Youth in Action

01273 544531

gareth.davies@theargus.co.uk

Reporter

Ben Leo

Responsible for: general reporting

01273 544525

ben.leo@theargus.co.uk

 


Sports editor

Chris Giles

sport@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 582


Features editor

Kim Protheroe

kim.protheroe@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 592


Picture editor

picture.desk@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 526


Listings editor

Adrian Imms

listings@theargus.co.uk


Website coordinator

Matthew Brown

01273 544522

matthew.brown@theargus.co.uk

Letters to the editor

Send a letter here

or email letters@theargus.co.uk

Chief reporter

Emily Walker

01273 544519

emily.walker@theargus.co.uk

Health reporter

Siobhan Ryan

01273 544543

Siobhan.ryan@theargus.co.uk

Local government reporter

Michael Davies

Responsible for: Brighton and Hove City Council, general reporting

01273 544527

michael.davies@theargus.co.uk

Crime reporter

Rachel Millard

Responsible for: crime, police matters and general reporting

01273 544539

rachel,millard@theargus.co.uk

Trainee Reporter

Henry Holloway

Responsible for: general reporting

01273 544545

henry.holloway@theargus.co.uk

Senior Reporter

Neil Vowles

Responsible for: general reporting

01273 544530

neil.vowles@theargus.co.uk

Reporter

Ben James

Responsible for: general reporting

01273 544536

ben.james@theargus.co.uk

Senior reporter

Katy Rice

Responsible for: general reporting

katy.rice@theargus.co.uk

01273 544548


The Guide

@theargusguide

Duncan Hall

Responsible for: Entertainments news and reviews

01273 544571

duncan.hall@theargus.co.uk


The Guide

Dominic Smith

Responsible for: Entertainments news and reviews

01273 544521

dom.smith@theargus.co.uk


Argus Magazine

@ArgusMagazine

Nione Meakin

Responsible for: TV and leisure

01273 544565

nione.meakin@theargus.co.uk

Advertising, circulation and customer service

Advertising & Digital sales

Grant Elgin

grant.elgin@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 448


Marketing and Promotions

Lottie Elson

lottie.elson@theargus.co.uk

01273 544 747

Home Delivery

delivery@theargus.co.uk

0500 101 606

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree