Bognor will entertain Ryman League rivals Lewes in the FA Cup first qualifying round.

Both Ryman premier clubs join the competition after the extra preliminary and preliminary rounds and will clash on Saturday September 13.

Ryman premier new boys Peacehaven do not enter until the same stage, when they host the winners of the previous two rounds when Sevenoaks Town, East Preston, Holmesdale or Tunbridge Wells battle it out.

Worthing host Guernsey in the preliminary round while Hastings United await the winners of the local derby between last season’s FA Vase semi-finalists Eastbourne United and Hailsham.

FA Cup draw, preliminary rnd (August 30): Greenwich Borough or Lancing v Erith Town or St Francis Rangers; Faversham Town v Westfield or Horley Town; Worthing v Guernsey; Cray Wanderers v Molesey or Haywards Heath Town; Sevenoaks Town or East Preston v Holmesdale or Tunbridge Wells; Burgess Hill Town v Beckenham Town or Eastbourne Town; Redhill v Horsham YMCA or Alton Town; Hassocks or Epsom & Ewell v Arundel or Croydon; Chichester City or Mole Valley SCR v Carshalton Athletic; Epsom Athletic or Littlehampton Town v Shoreham or Crawley Down Gatwick; Eastbourne United or Hailsham Town v Hastings United; Deal Town or Phoenix Sports v Chessington & Hook United or Worthing United; Tooting & Mitcham United v Three Bridges; Selsey or Fisher v Ramsgate; East Grinstead Town v Cray Valley (PM) or Raynes Park Vale; South Park v Thamesmead Town; Ringmer or Corinthian v Merstham; Canterbury City or Lingfield v Pagham or Woodstock Sports; Horsham v Corinthian Casuals.

The extra preliminary round takes place on August 16.

FA Trophy draw – preliminary round (October 18): Cray Wanderers v Hastings United; Burgess Hill v Aveley; Horsham v Sittingbourne; Three Bridges v Carshalton Athletic; Walton Casuals v East Grinstead Town.

First rnd qualifying (November 1): Walton Casuals or East Grinstead Town v Peacehaven and Telscombe; Worthing v North Greenford United or Chatham Town; Horsham or Sittingbourne v Ware or Great Wakering Rovers; Burgess Hill or Aveley v Chesham United; Cray Wanderers or Hastings United v Beaconsfield SYCOB or Faversham Town; Bognor v Whitstable Town or AFC Sudbury.